What are video options, IT Notices
Private Video - Seen only by you and YouTube users you select Expand A private video can only be seen by you and what are video options users you select. If you use your UCI Google account, you have the option to make it available to let everyone " uci. You can share a private video with other users over email if you want them to see it.
Comments are not available on private videos. Unlisted Video - Seen and shared by anyone with the link Expand Unlisted videos can be seen and shared by anyone with the link.
You can share an unlisted video's URL with other users. Unlike private videos, the people you share the video with don't need a Google Account to see the video. Anyone with the link can also re-share it.
This page contains information on how to connect connect your audio and video to participate in a meeting. Warning: If multiple people are in the same room e. Otherwise, an unpleasant feedback noise will be produced from the multiple audio sources.
You can turn them off, hold potentially inappropriate comments for review, or hold all comments for review. This gives you more control over what is posted about your video.
Sign in to YouTube on a computer. Select the box next to any of the videos you want to manage.
Choose the setting that works for your use. Click Submit Comments are not available on private videos. Site Tools.